Thank Me Now (Sample Pack)



Since the late 2000’s, there has not been one artist to dominate not only pop and hip hop charts, but the overall trend of music, like Drake.  His 2011 release “Take Care” introduced the world to a dark, ultra-modern sound that was so original that it could only be dubbed as the “OVO Sound”.  In our latest addition to the library, Thank Me Now, we pay homage to this unique sound with the same dark synth pads, pulsing chords, and heavy bass that shaped Drizzy’s signature award winning music. Thank Me Now is a Melodic Loop pack with over 60 one shots, and over 50 loops.  Each sound is labeled by tempo and key for ease and practicality. 

Digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1K).

This sample pack (as well as our other sample packs) is royalty-free.

Included in this pack:

50+ Melodic Loops (10 Full Composition Loops Included)


Melodic One-Shots Include:
57 Synths
9 Keyboards (Including Piano & Rhodes)
BPM & key signatures included for every loop & chord!

Related Items