Cool Breeze Volume 1 (Sample Pack)



Soul Surplus presents, the Cool Breeze Sample Pack, exclusive to the Soul Surplus store. The Cool Breeze Sample Pack is an introduction to a new series of more complete sample packs, filled with loops, one-hits, FX and vox (and soon, drums, drum loops and percussion). This new pack includes 150+ sounds, with over 50 melodic loops, with 8 full composition loops as well. The Cool Breeze Sample Pack gives the producer more creative control in their new projects, encouraging more drag-n-drop, and maximum manipulation. Key signatures and BPMs are included for every sound, to help with mixing and matching different sounds.

Digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1K).

*Drums are not included in this pack, only used for demo purposes*

This sample pack (as well as our other sample packs) is royalty-free.

Included in this pack:

59 Melodic Loops (8 Full Composition Loops Included)


Melodic One-Shots Include:
20 Pads
20 Pianos
15 Rhodes
08 Guitars
20 FX
07 Vox


BPM & key signatures included for every loop & chord!


Related Items